Friday, 25 February 2011

Bulletproof Tiger Mixtape Volume 2

I'm sure we were all a massive fan of the first Bulletproof mix! Here I present to you Bulletproof Tiger Mixtape Volume 2! Over an hour of bangin indie electro goodness exploding in your face. This mix contains tons of brand new and exclusive material including 2 unreleased singles 'Awake' and 'Back To The Light' as well as exclusive unreleased remixes that La Castle Vania has done of D.I.M.’s 'Is You' and John Lord Fonda’s Sound Of A Melody. 

Check the comments for a full track listing!

Le Castle Vania's Bulletproof Tiger Mixtape Volume 2 by Le Castle Vania

1 comment:

  1. Track list:

    1. Le Castle Vania – Bulletproof Tiger Mixtape Vol. 2 Intro
    2. Le Castle Vania – Awake (Feat Desire) **Unreleased New Single**
    3. Dieselboy – N.V.D. (Le Castle Vania + Computer Club Remix)
    4. TAI – Big Bass Drum
    5. Boys Noize – Kontact Me (Rynecologist Remix)
    6. Gtronic – Sucker Punch
    7. D.I.M. – Is You (Le Castle Vania Remix) **Exclusive Unreleased Remix**
    8. Far Too Loud – We Want To Dance
    9. Etienne De Crecy – No Brian (Nobody Beats The Drum Remix) **LCV QUICK EDIT**
    10. Le Castle Vania – Nobody Gets Out Alive! (12th Planet + Flinch Remix)
    11. Le Castle Vania – Nobody Gets Out Alive! (Noisia Remix)
    12. John Lord Fonda – Sound Of A Melody (Le Castle Vania Remix) **Exclusive Unreleased Remix**
    13. Refused – New Noise (Bloody Beetroots + Steve Aoki Remix)
    14. Gooseflesh – Wet (Fukkk Offf Remix)
    15. Wolfgang Gartner – illmerica
    16. South Central – Demons
    17. Demon – I Think (D.I.M. Remix)
    18. Skrillex – Kill Everybody
    19. Les Petits Pilous – Goog
    20. Rrrump – Chubby Decker (Le Castle Vania + Street Lurkin Remix)
    21. The Prodigy – Warriors Dance (Far Too Loud Exclusive Bootleg Mix)
    22. Feed Me + Kill The Noise – Muscle Rollers
    23. TWR72 – Lights Out
    24. Freefire – Dataloss (Darth & Vader Remix)
    25. Blamma! Blamma! – Only Friend
    26. Le Castle Vania – The Light **Unreleased New Single**